Home > Fashion > Bloggin’: Yer doin’ it wrong.

Bloggin’: Yer doin’ it wrong.

Or, in my case, not at all. I’m surprised these ladies haven’t booted my lazy ass yet. I certainly would have. 😐

At any rate, I recently stumbled upon Kiss while aimlessly flying around, and picked up a couple of cute, well made items. Reasonably priced, too! I hadn’t seen much posted about this store so I thought I’d throw it out there to the masses. 

These jeans especially are getting a lot of airplay in my SL… for no other reason than they make my lazy ass look HOT! I say, if you’re gonna be lazy, at least look hot while you’re doing it. Ja?

The skin I’m wearing is very much outside the Perion “norm” but those freckles are way too cute not to have in your inventory. No, really. I mean that.

Deets:
Hair: .:Foam!:. – The Drifter-Black E
Skin:  *YS&YS* – 18 – Sole_Luce_Freckles_Hair_Brown_NH
Shirt:  DMC – Geisha Halter
Jeans: Kiss – blue jeans
Boots: [Pixel Mode] – Posh Boots Leather – Goldy

And who can resist this beautifully designed high-waisted skirt? No one. That’s who. You’re gonna click the below slurl and go get it right now, aren’t you? See how well I know you?

The skin, very much of the Perion norm, is one I should have picked up a loooooong time ago but have only gotten just recently. But… I’m lazy. We’ve discussed this.

Deets:
Hair: >TRUTH< Polly – Raven
Skin: [ROCKBERRY] – Uma C tan
Shirt: [Miseria] – Mermaid Bustier – Lily 2
Skirt: Kiss – black high waist skirt
Shoes: ** [ Riddle ] ** – Tiger Heels – B&W
Necklace: (Caroline’s) – Love of Pearls – silver

  1. Gabby McCullough
    July 5, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    *omgfaints*

    Perion…is that you??

    ;p

  2. July 6, 2009 at 5:26 am

    She’s back!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

