Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping, SLex and the CITY > More 4th Sales, Hunts and Gifts!

More 4th Sales, Hunts and Gifts!

Elate is having a 50% off sale on all red, white and blue items at the Mischief location only.  This is a great time to pick up some really pretty and very high quality dresses for bargain prices.  Thanks to Gabi Fitzgerald at SL Good Deals for the heads up on this sale!

I am using the hair from the Magika hunt, in most of these pictures, that Renee blogged below. 

I am hurrying to get this post up, because I don’t know how long any of these sales or hunts last.  So I didn’t do a bunch of accessories.  Just the clothing, shoes and hair in this post.  ;p

 

The Mae dress in white is so adorable and so well done.  I own it in black, so I had to scoop it up in white.  Such a classy little dress for summer, and only 100L! 
The Felicity in Flame is also a great little dress for a night out, and you can get it in red, blue or white at Elate!

If you don’t like the gems on the black Gem hair, you can actually tint them.  I did it with one I made a copy of, and now it is just a classic black style!  It takes time, you have to edit linked parts, and then click on each gem, but I really like how it came out!

Elate Mae White 100L 
Magika Amber Blonde B Free

Elate Felicity Flame  150 L 
Magika Gem Black B   Free
 
 
 
 The Annalise dress has the most wonderful skirt.  I love the way it moves!  The Magika hair in this look is actually one of the hair fair gifts.  I darkened it slightly to match the dress bodice.
The red Echo hair was my favorite of the Magika Hunt gifts.  Really pretty!

Elate Annalise Ice 137L  
Magika Hair Fair Gift Lollipop Light Pink (darkened to match dress)  Free
Pixel Mode Kavika Sheen Salmon 

Elate Silvia Flame  137L
Magika Echo Red E  Free

  

 

 

Banana Vella of Potassium has released a cute 4th of July Gift, the blue top with stars.  I like what she said on her blog, that she didn’t plaster a flag on a piece of clothing, instead she made a design that hints of 4th of July festivities.  I am not one to wear flags normally, so this top was a great 4th of July option!  
The White Lace top was her most recent subscribo gift.  I don’t believe you can get past gifts, but I think it would be worth it to hit up the subscribo for future gifts.  Banana has great designs!

Potassium July 4th Special Edition Free 
Potassium Jeans Patch Blue 
Magika Gurl Dark Blue   Free

Potassium White Lace Red/White Lace Subscribo Gift   Free
Magika Amber Blonde B   Free

 

Thanks to Addyson for letting me know about the Heart and Sole Daisy Hunt!  (and for giving me the coordinates *wink*) 
The boots on the left are a men’s gift, but are resize so they can be worn by the ladies also!  The toe cap is texture change which is very nice!
The Twisted Up sandals come with a recolor script and I found it to be the easiest prim foot recolor script I have used!  It took me no time at all to match the feet to my skin.  I am definitely going back and finding me some more prim feets!  ;p

Heart and Sole Men’s Boots  Free
Heart and Sole Twisted up  Free  (this is very hard to find….it is behind the sign and I had to cam all over to finally grab it)

In all pics:
Skin:  Tuli Hope 
Poses:  Ks2Cool


  1. July 4, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    Yw lol 🙂
    Great post!

  2. Gabby McCullough
    July 5, 2009 at 1:53 am

    Oy! I spelled your name wrong! *runs to fix it*

  3. July 5, 2009 at 11:43 am

    They look beautiful. nice post!

  4. July 5, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    Yay! Thank you for posting. You look so pretty 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

