Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies > Everybody say “awwwwwwww”

Everybody say “awwwwwwww”

When I saw this kitten on Uma’s blog, I knew I had to have it!  I couldn’t believe it when Hallie ported me to *M*, and I saw the black version was free in the Lucky Board.  However, a whole morning later, I was still kittenless (I did have a shoulder otter, but it’s just not the same).   So I gave up and bought the grey version off the wall.  In addition to all the yummy stuff Gabby found, Cupcakes sent out a lovely group gift last night.   The color of the top of this high-waisted shorts outfit is really beautiful.  I think it pairs really nicely with this Tuli  sweater, and the bag, a Creve Couer opening gift.

Details
Skin – Lazolii Julia 011 (purple catliner) – previous gift
Hair – Inorite Masumi – Black Cherry $100L
Top and shorts – Cupcakes HW Shorts Set – group gift (join fee)
Sweater – Tuli Cable knit Cropped vest Purple – previous deeply discounted hunt gift, now $75
Socks – Dutch Touch Toeless Socks “Purple” – $150
Bag – *plus Glam Tote Purple – Previous gift, available in other colors for $140 here
Necklace – Woven Balls Necklace – Gift from Nya Raymaker in the Lucky Chair Stalkers group (her shop is here)
Shoes – Duh! Slip-on Clogs Grape – $20L
Kitten – *M* – Mischief Kitten americanshorthair – Free in lucky board, or $100
Pose – Mj * DADA * Kriemhild pose 4 – Freebie

  1. July 1, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    OMG That kitten has to be the cutest thing I’ve ever seen :O

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

