Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping, SLex and the CITY > A lot of Scantily Clad!

A lot of Scantily Clad!

I have no theme here today…just some things I have had hanging around that I have been meaning to blog.  And I am avoiding housework, so I am blogging instead!  Go me.   Although, I did just notice, I am not very dressed in most of these pictures, hence the title.  ;p

First up, there are quite a few things at A.Y.Y. which are for sale for 10L.  Thanks to Gabi Fitzgerald of SL Good Deals for turning me on to this sale.  You have to find the things on sale, but there is some cute stuff!
The Junewave sale is still going on, and these poses are 1L each at Striking Poses

Pants:  A.Y.Y. Mochi’s Leggings Red 10L 
Top:  A.Y.Y. Crop Top Black 10L
Belt:  PmD Black Leather Low Rider Belt (former MM Prize) 
Boots:  J’s Goth Buckle Up Boots 
Hair:  Junewave Springbreeze Black 40L 
Bangles:  Dark Mouse Platinum Bangles June Group Gift Free 
Skin:  Tuli Hope Sunkissed Summer

Dress:  A.Y.Y Phella Black 10L
Leggings:  A.Y.Y Gynni’s Leggings 15  10L
Hair:  Junewave LoosePony Black 40L 
Necklace:  Snatch Jeweled Ankh 
Bangles:  Dark Mouse Platinum Bangles June Group Gift Free
Boots:  J’s Goth Buckle Up Boots
Skin:  Tuli Hope Sunkissed Avenue
Poses:  Striking Poses 1L each 

This Insolence Lingerie showed up from DSN.  If you haven’t signed up for DSN, you really should…you get free stuff to try out every day.  Just go to a DSN Kiosk and choose your catagories…and the freebies start coming to you!

Lingerie:  Insolence Dolores White Lingerie for DSN  Free
Hair:  Junewave Orchid CherryBrown Free
Shoes:  Stiletto Moody Pinup Patent Pump (couldn’t get the URL from SL)
Skin:  Free Speerit Kimberly Aquamarine 
Necklace:  Blanc Cross Necklace Pink 
Bracelet:  Blanc Crystal 6
Poses:  Striking Poses 1L

This cute swimsuit from MichaMi is still free, but I think for only a couple more days, so you might want to hurry to get it.  The jewelry set is by TickyTacky and is only 10L at this location.  I love the bangles, they are very ethnic looking to me and will be very versatile.

Bikini:  MichaMi Soraya Green Limited Gift Free
Jewelry:  TickyTacky Let the Sun Shine in Set  10L 
Hair:  Truth @ The Hair Fair Romy Burgundy
The rest: same as the above pic

Bikini:  Pure Bikini Marine 1L  (I think these are still out, but I couldn’t tp to find out.)
Poses:  Long Awkward Pose Free Poses  Free
The rest:  as in the above pics

My first time blogging prim toes!  I have a really hard time taking pictures of prim toe shoes, in my photocube the lighting is hard to get right, and out of my photocute, the invisiprims show up.  Plus, matching skin is a bitch for me.  I was determined with this pair, which are a current gift from *YourSkin and YourShape*, and worked an outfit around them…the pics are not great, but it was the best I could do!

Shoes:  *YourSkin&YourShape* 2000 Member Gift Shoes  Free 
Pants:   IBizarre Pink Snake Leggings Free 
Top:  MichaMi Bustier in Blush for DSN Free
Hair:  Truth @ The Hair Fair  Twiggy Sangria 
Jewely:  TickyTacky Let the Sun Shine in Set  10L 
Skin:  Tuli Hope Dark Tan Blush

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

