Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping, SLex and the CITY > SySy’s 99L Sale and Newness!

SySy’s 99L Sale and Newness!

SySy’s is having a 99L sale on some items in her store.  You can find them easily because she marked the vendors with a large red flower.  Lots of pretty stuff to be had for a bargain!  SySy’s normal prices are extremely reasonable also…most everything is under 300L including some gorgeous gowns I saw when I was there that I am now lusting after.  I headed over to pick up some of the sale stuff to blog, and SySy very kindly dropped a couple of her new releases on me, so I will be showing you those also!  ❤

Also, Junewave has just reopened their main store and have 50% off on selected styles plus a new freebie!  And I used mostly free jewelry in this post, so be sure to check the credits. 

In this post I am wearing my new most favoritest skin, the Hope skin by Tuli.  I seriously can’t get enough of this skin!  It is so amazingly gorgeous!  Special thanks to Tuli also!! 

Here are a couple of the 99L things I got at SySy’s

Outfit:  SySy’s Sy Style v.2 Deep Rust Red 99L 
Bracelet:  Deco Gold Black Diamond Bangle 1L  (limited time dollarbie)
Hair:  Junewave LoosePony Brown 40L
Skin:  Tuli Hope Fair Natural 

Dress:  SySy’s Beans on Toast Red 99L 
Hair:  Junewave SpringBreeze Brown 40L
Necklace:  Twisted and Spoiled Cross Necklace Color Change (from Lucky Chair, I think) 
Skin:  Tuli Hope Fair Natural 

 

Not on sale, but some really awesome new releases from SySy’s!  Thank you, SySy!!

I saw this outfit on Plurk when SySy first released it and have been in love with it since then.  I love the two color wrap top, which looks so exotic and the asymetrical, diaphanous skirt.  This outfit also comes with a mini skirt, so there are tons of ways you will be able to wear this!

Skirt and Top:  SySy’s Anais Green/Blue 275L
Hair:  Junewave LoosePony Brown 40L
Necklace:  Violet Voltaire Eternity Necklace Gold/Aquamarine  (might still be a freebie)
Bracelet:  Glowing Gems Brushed Gold Bracelet 
Skin:  Tuli Hope Sunkissed Avenue

The denim skirt and top are not new releases, but I am a sucker for denim skirts and I picked it up because it was so reasonably priced!

Skirt:  SySy’s Denim miniskirt Indigo 95L
Top:  Sysy’s Flower Tank – Pink 75L
Hair:  Junewave LoosePony Black 40L
Jewelry:  [chuculet] FabFree Gift Jewelry ava gold Free 
Skin:  Tuli Hope Fair Tequila

Gown:  SySy’s Jolie Gown Blue 295L
Hair:  Junewave LoosePony Cherry Brown 40L
Necklace:  Yak & Yeti Bollywood Jewelry Silver/Topaz  Free 
Bracelet:  Dark Mouse Blue Silver Bangles Freebies 1L 
Skin:  Tuli Hope Sunkissed Summer

 

I felt very JLo in this hot little mini dress and smexy hair.  ;p

Dress:  SySy’s Notche Dress Lavender  225L
Hair:  Junewave SpringBreeze Brown 40L
Necklace:  Twisted and Spoiled Cross Necklace Color Change (from Lucky Chair, I think)
Bracelet:  Dark Mouse Blue Silver Bangles Freebies 1L 
Skin:  Tuli Hope Pale Gala

Have I mentioned that I love the Tuli Hope Skin?  ;p

Skin:  Tuli Hope Sunkissed Avenue
Necklace:  Yak & Yeti Bollywood Jewelry Silver/Topaz  Free 
Hair:   Junewave LoosePony CherryBrown 40L

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

