Home > Fashion, Shopping > Exodi – Shiloh Skins and Swimwear!

Exodi – Shiloh Skins and Swimwear!

Exodi (formerly known as Genesis) just recently released the new Shiloh skin line.  Ryker Beck kindly dropped some of the skins on me…Thank you, Ryker!  

I really love them!!  It took me a while to get these pics done though, because I had a new graphics card on the way, and I wanted to take some beach shots with the new swimwear Exodi just released.  Beach shots were not possible for me before, and I am pretty excited to be playing around with all the settings!
Exodi gets my first blog post with actual backgrounds for my photos!  ;p

I am showing the Caramel skin tone, in 4 makeups:  Barely There, Coconut, Flower Girl, and Water Lily.

Skin close up:   Exodi Shiloh Caramel Water Lily
Bikini:  Exodi Maci Bikini Bleu

Close up:  Exodi Shiloh Caramel Flower Girl
Bikini:  Exodi Maci Bikini Oliver

Close up:   Exodi Shiloh Caramel Coconut
Cover up:  Exodi Natalie Coverup Blue Sheer
Bikini:  Exodi Maci Bikini Tropic

I love these cover ups!  They are super sexy and come in both sheer and opaque.  You all know me…I am showing the sheer.  ;p

Exodi Natalie Coverup Sheer in Black, Pink and Green

I can’t do a skin and bikini post without a butt shot.  ;p   Shiloh has a very beautiful body, as well as a beautiful face.  Just a lovely skin all around. 

Exodi Shiloh Caramel Coconut and Exodi Maci Bikini Garden
Exodi Shiloh Caramel Flower Girl and Exodi Olivia Unikini (Pink)

Used throughout:

Jewelry:  [U&R Dogs] @ FabFree  *R* Cypien Bracelet and Earrings  Free
Hair:  ETD Keri Black and Jessica Smoke
Poses:  Long Awkward Pose Free Poses  Free 

Categories: Fashion, Shopping Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

