Giddy up!

[S.Loves] has “My Pet Horse Toby” half off for 24 hrs, bringing the already reasonable price down to just $40L.  He comes with mulitple poses and makes me long for a horseback ride!   I’m wearing Malt’s beautiful new release, the Antique Gold Suede Jacket, along with one of the free jewlery sets at Dark Mouse.  There are several to be found in a mini hunt in the store at the moment, along with some really cute hair I’d have blogged, but I don’t want to give too much away.  Get over there and hunt them soon!  I’m not sure how much longer either offer will last.

Details
Horse – [S.Loves] My Pet Horse Toby (40L – Limited time)
Jacket – Malt SE Antique Gold Suede Jacket ($425L)
Jewlery – Dark Mouse Hunt Freebie
Skin – Free Speerit Kimberly – group gift
Jeans – Malt Loose Fit Denim – previous hunt cheapie
Hair – ::69:: NW – Umber from the sale earlier in the week
Tank – Armidi Sheer Ribbed Tank in Burgundy
Shoes – Maitreya Billow Boots – Brown ($550L)
Eyes – Tuli Intense eyes – blue – previous group gift
Photo taken at New Trails

  1. surichristen
    June 12, 2009 at 4:54 am

    AAARRRRRR…i am so psyched you used Toby in your post, thank you so much and I hope you enjoyed the ride!

  2. June 12, 2009 at 6:32 am

    What can I say? Absolutely gorgeous!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

