Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping, SLex and the CITY > Noir Lolita is Sweeter than Candy

Noir Lolita is Sweeter than Candy

I saw a post somewhere…(as usual, I suck, and can’t remember where) about some dollarbie tanks.  I am behind on checking things out but finally headed over yesterday and checked out the store, called Noir Lolita, and OMG…CUTE STUFF.  There are lots of dollarbies, but the rest of the stuff is all 10L.  Definitely worth a trip!

These super cute graduated skirts, perfect for summer, are only 1L for all 3 colors!  The tank is 1L also, and who doesn’t need a cute white tank for layering?
The Butterfly Necklace is only 10L!
Poses from Pretzel*Poses new Superfriends Pose Pack Freebie.
The skin used throughout is the new Lazolli Dollarbie called Linda. 

Skirts:  Noir Lolita Gradation Long Skirt (3 colors) 1L  *correction: 4 colors!  I totally missed the orange. doh!
Tanks:  Noir Lolita Logo Tanks 1L
Necklace:  Noir Lolita Butterfly Lace Choker 10L
Hair:  W&Y Hair 93 *TYPE*A  Group Gift Color Change  Free
Skin:  Lazolli Linda 1L 

Noir Lolita has all sorts of cute chokers and piercings.  All for either 1L or 10L, and you get multiple colors and pieces per pack! 

Choker:  Noir Lolita Safety Pin Choker Black Leather (2 colors and armbands) 10L
Piercing:  Noir Lolita Lip Pierce (comes with ear and eyebrow piece) 1L
Hair:  *mikan Pigtail01 1L

Choker:  Noir Lolita Safety Pin Choker Red Tartan (2 colors and armbands) 10L
Piercing:  Noir Lolita Gothic Cross Chain Mouth Pierce  10L
Hair:  *mikan Free Twintail moka 1L

Choker:  Noir Lolita Ribbon Lace Choker Red Tartan (4 colors) 10L
Earrings:  Noir Lolita Dollarbie Ear Pierce (comes with eyebrow and lip pierce)  1L
Hair:  *mikan Free Twintail moka 1L

Sweeter Than Candy just sent out a new group gift and it sorta went with the Lolita theme I had going on here.  Very cute and I love the the lacing up the back!

Dress:  Sweeter Than Candy 6/10 Group Gift Patches Raspberry   Free
Choker and Armbands:  Noir Lolita Safety Pin Choker and Arm Band Black Leather (2 colors and armbands) 10L
Hair:  Mikan Pigtail01 1L
Skin:  Lazolli Linda 1L 
Poses:  Preztel*Poses Superfriends Pose Pack Free 

I know Renee already covered the Lazolli skin, but we missed each other in world yesterday and I didn’t know she was donig it, and had already taken pics.   We need some sort of blog coordinator.  ;p  Here is the Lazolli Linda body, which she didn’t show…so I can show it now.   ;p

Skin:  Lazolli Linda 1L 
Pasties:  i ❤ Rien Ribbon Pasties Subscribo Gift Free
Choker:  Noir Lolita Ribbon Lace Choker (4 colors) 10L 
Bikini Bottom:  HoneyHoney Bikini Dot Black Free 
Hair:  *mikan natural layer choco 
Poses for the final pic:   Long Awkward Pose Free Poses  Free

  1. Marianne
    June 13, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    I really love W&Y hair. I bought all their older styles, and bought 3 new styles now. But how can I get that free hair? I couldn’t see any poster or box named fre for group members.

  2. Gabby McCullough
    June 13, 2009 at 5:37 pm

    If you follow the arrow, there should be one when you land from that TP, it will take you to a display. There is a box on the left of the display, and if you click on it, it will give you the option to join the group. Join it, then touch the box again, and it will give you the hair!
    Hope that helps…let me know if you have any problems with my instructions. 🙂

  3. Marianne
    June 13, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    I must have missed it, because your arrow took me straight to the display for hair #93. No matter how much I looked around, there was no box as you described it. Well, not visible to me and my computer rez slow, so I always wait very long before I give up. The only group joiner I could find was next to the lucky board. It’s no big deal, really. Maybe it was only set out for a couple of days?

  4. Gabby McCullough
    June 14, 2009 at 1:46 am

    I will check it tomorrow and let you know. I thought it was a gift of the month of June…but I could be wrong. Check back here tomorrow, and I will give an update. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

