Home > Fashion, Shopping, SLex and the CITY > Monday Night

Monday Night

My computer hates me 99% of the time and won’t allow me to upload anything.  Today, I was able to upload a ton of pictures which means…blogging overload.  I want to apologize to anyone who is a friend of mine on flickr.  Also, you are subject to my rambling vs. my normal not speaking at all when I blog…

Two things inspired this look today:  1.  the new bandaids from Reek and the ability for me to have 2 knees covered up (I’m THAT klutzy)  2.  this new necklace from Duh (which I harassed Renee to modify taking a big bead off of it and then she renamed something about me being a picky bitch…which I am ❤ ).  

Also, I’m usually very anal about picture taking and my head/foot is cut off…but it somehow works.  

What I’m wearing:
Skin:  Curio – Sundust – Vixen/Pure FREX
Hair:  Uw.St -Daisy – Coffee
Eyes:  Karamia – Brown Eyes
Dress:  Kiitos – Asian Onepiece – flower 
Shoes:  Surf and Co – Freedom Flops – Gray
Necklace:  Duh – Earth Mosaic Necklace for picky bitches (not available) lol 
Ring:  Untone – Clover Ring
Bandaids:  Reek – Bandaids – Plain
Pose:  Twosome  

Hallie ❤

  1. Renee Harvy
    June 2, 2009 at 2:31 am

    I heart you so, so much :p

  2. Renee Harvy
    June 2, 2009 at 2:32 am

    Oh, and not that anyone is gonna read this, but I’ll mod it for anyone else who wants 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

