Home > Freebies and Cheapies > Do I really need to say…

Do I really need to say…

… that I never dress like this in real life?   Or in Second Life, for that matter.   But I do enjoy getting inspired to create a look that’s different from what I usually wear, and then walking around like that for a bit just to see how it feels.   DSN dropped this skirt (really, the bottom half of a dress) on me from Sn@tch, and I fished around in my inventory for the rest.  Oh, except for the Anime eyes, which were a new purchase from Miriel to complete the look. *curtsies*

Details:

Skin – Cupcakes – Seduction – Cameo  group gift
Hair – ETD Katherine – Blonde – 1L
Shoes – Periquita ChickyChick Pumps Blue – 1L limited time
Eyes – Miriel Anime Eyes Blue – 60L
Sweater – Project Kiwi – Cropped Sweater LTD (tinted) – Previous Hunt Gift
Tank – *Thimbles* Dollinger White Tee Tank Undershirt – Free
Skirt/Stockings – Sn@tch Swag Bag (Pink Angel for DSN)
Necklace – My Bright Mosaic – $25L for the 5 pack

Categories: Freebies and Cheapies
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

