Read Fast

Whenever Phoenix Designs announces a new freebie, myself and half the grid heads for the sim, because they never last long. It’s possible this one will be gone by the time you read this (I heard it will be there till 2 pm, SLT). However, I just have to show you this amazing dress.

Look for *Firefall* Marquise Dress  here

 

Details

I’m wearing it with my Big Buckled Boots, the “Faith” skin from Tuli, the Jess Dollarbie hair from Diversity, and Clover’s “Real Eyes 15” group gift.

  1. May 22, 2009 at 5:52 pm

    Thats a good group to belong to – they often have freebies like this. (However, I wish they’d write the timeframe on the notecard about the 2hour sale.)

    And I wish they had more stores, cause the sim is always full when they do this. 3 hours later, and I still cant get in. lol

    You look lush in that outfit tho Renee. *envious!*

  2. Renee Harvy
    May 23, 2009 at 10:46 am

    This picture so doesn’t do it justice either. It needs about a million really well lit closeups. I got lucky and go into the sim on my first try, but spent 20 minutes flying up to the store. I’m with you… a bit more time and a second location would be awesome.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

