Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping > It’s beginning to feel a lot like summer…finally

It’s beginning to feel a lot like summer…finally

LVS&CO  is having a summer event…and I didn’t actually catch the official name of the event, cuz I suck.  But regardless, they have a whole bunch of cute summer dresses out for only 1L each.  They come in a full range of yummy summery colors so there is something for everyone.  Here are a few that I picked up.

The 1st green one in this next picture I think is my favorite.  This is totally a little summer dress I would wear in RL. 

There are also Kawaii cupcake necklace and bracelet sets for 1L each, and a Cupcake Lucky Dip, on which I won the Summer Shake Gem Necklace.

And seriously…could you not just lick this Tuli Hope skin?? 

LVS&CO Summer Dolly – Tears, Red 1L
LVS&CO Candy Girl Sundress – Orange 1L
LVS&CO Sher’s Garden – Green 1L 
LVS&CO Sunflower – Yellow  1L
Jewelry Set:  Kawaii – Cupcake Bracelet and Necklace  1L
Necklace:  Kawaii – Summer Shake Gem Necklace – Lucky Cupcake Prize Free
Hair:  ETD Katherine Blonde 1L 
Skin:  Tuli Hope Prototype Skin (blogger gift)

  1. Renee Harvy
    May 22, 2009 at 11:26 am

    Falls all OVER herself running to get that dress… and how did I not know about that CUTE hair?

  2. Gabby McCullough
    May 22, 2009 at 11:52 am

    I have worn it like a gabazillionty times. You don’t read my blogzzz. /wails

  3. Renee Harvy
    May 22, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    Well clearly I LOOK at them, and that’s what counts :p

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

