Home > Fashion > My new favorite hair

My new favorite hair

Designers have been unbelievably generous to the bloggers this week (in honor of blogger appreciation week) and I could, and probably WILL, go on and on at length about the wonderful gifts we’ve received. This one took my breath away though. Sabina Gully (Magika) sent out this hair today that is AMAZING. It’s called Curl, and I am in LOVE. I’m wearing Brown E, and she sent a fat pack of every color. The way this hair moves has to be seen to be believed. It’s just the right combination of flex and sway, with good coverage, and the side pins detail is adorable (sorry it’s not showing well in this picture). The hair is $199 for a 6 color pack, or $597 for the full fatpack, and you can get it here. And you should. While you’re there, take a look at the other new releases, because I found a few more I had to have, and I’m betting you will too.

I’m also wearing the Ibizarre gift, the Ryla dress. Isn’t it beautiful? Thank you so much to all the wonderfully generous designers!

Categories: Fashion
  1. Belinda Millet
    May 15, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    I completely agree that hair is just damn cute, bought a set in blondes this morning after reading this. Am in love ^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

