Home > Fashion, Shopping > Footies!!!

Footies!!!

Who doesn’t need dino footie pajamas???  I know I do.  It gives me a reason to be lazy in my skybox…and feel all cozy!  

These come out tomorrow in 6 colors (7 if you get the fatpack).  They also come in regular/faded and footie/not footie. 
 

What I’m wearing:  
Skin:  Rockberry – Willow C Natural Fr
Eyes:  MiA – Brown Eyes 
Hair:  Aden – Juliana II (Dark Brown) –not available 
Pajamas:  Reek – Dino Jammies – Watermleon (Footie)
Bear:  El’n – Bear and Leaf 
Pose:  Twosome

Hallie ❤

Categories: Fashion, Shopping Tags: , , , , ,
  1. Perion Leominster
    May 8, 2009 at 6:37 am

    I LOVE those colors!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

