Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping > ::69:: Hair for 1L!!!

::69:: Hair for 1L!!!

::69:: is having a sale on all Rainbow hair packs!  And who doesn’t need pink hair?!?

I actually think this is a brilliant marketing technique, because I found several styles that I now HAVE to have in my normal colors.  ;p 

The styles are:  PEACH, CHERRY, PINE, GIRLK, AMK2, NW, MYUMY, CHROME, YOUME, HARU, and AMK1 in Rainbow Packs – Each style 1L
Colors in each Rainbow Pack:   Green, Orange, Pink, Purple, Red, Skyblue

This first one was my favorite…look how lovely this falls in the back!

And I love these braids!

The accessories are color change!

Taxi to ::69::

And yes, I know these pics are not great, and the editing sucks, but I was rushing, dammit!  ;p

 

  1. May 8, 2009 at 4:04 am

    Gabby’s boobies! 😮

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

