Home > Fashion > Where have I been?

Where have I been?

I’ve been walking around like this for three days so I figure I may as well post about it. I’ve been sick, yo… among other things. Shut it, Gabby. 😛

Jacket: Lookr, Orchid – Olive
Shirt: Emery, Tank & Rose – chocolate
Pants: Zaara, Ishaya velour slacks, black
Boots: Biddle Boots, Bb Ankle Boots, black
Jewelry: Ultra Kitty, Chess set
Hair: Twisted & Spoiled, Crystal – black
Skin: Soul, Afrodite, A3, M9

  1. May 6, 2009 at 6:19 pm

    That top is too cute!

  2. Renee Harvy
    May 6, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    Love the jacket!

  3. May 6, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    Really cute outfit. I love the attention you paid to how the neckline of the jacket and the tank complement each other.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

