Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping > New Kimberly Gift Skin from Free Speerit!!

New Kimberly Gift Skin from Free Speerit!!

Wheeeeeeee!!!  I love Free Speerit’s Kimberly skin a lot…as you can probably tell by the fact that I use it in almost all my blog posts.  ;p   Well, I was just on Plurk and saw Alicia of Ch’know fame plurk that Free Speerit had just released a new group gift skin.  Thank you, Alicia!!
I ran to SL and grabbed my copy from the notices. (does anyone else almost NEVER get gift notices from groups?  *grumbles*) 
I then sprinted to my make-shift photo box and took eleventy billion pictures of this fabulous skin.  I am not even going to say anything else…I am just gonna show you…

Wait…I am gonna say… *sigh* just beautiful

Skin:  Free Speerit Kimberly Tan (Pop) Group Gift Free
Bikini:  First Look Summer Heat 1L
Shoes:  Stiletto Moody Pinup Pump Patent Color Set Red
Hair:  ETD Jessica Black

Poses:  KSCreations and LAP

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

