Home > Freebies and Cheapies > I forgot all about these pants

I forgot all about these pants

Don’t you love when you “rediscover” a favorite piece in the depths of your inventory… or in this case, because you revisit the store, and the freebie is still there months later.   I wore these checked pants from UnToneQuilt for weeks after I first got them and I’m sure you can see why.   Some of the rest of this outfit is no longer available, but all but the shoes were free or one Linden.  The shoes are my “Natural Flats” for 10L.  They were some of the first shoes I made, and still amongst my favorites.

 

 

Details

Pose: KSCreations Pose 55-60
Skin: Tuli Faith Light – previous group gift
Shirt: *Zanzo* Thai Royal tee (Brown) – previous group gift
Pants: *UnToneQuilt* Check Pants
Socks: :Sey  SK-1-PINK – group gift
Glasses: Solar Eyewear – Nash
Hair: Kosh – Fanny from the Tree (I tinted the highlighted portions a bit darker)
Scarf: Miel WPGIV Black Laces Scarf – May Group Gift
Bracelet and Headphones:  *Jill* Group Gifts

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

