Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping > .:Top2Toe:. and *Encemble* Gifts!

.:Top2Toe:. and *Encemble* Gifts!

I saw  notices go out about these freebies and first headed over to .:Top2Toe:.   I grabbed the freebie, tried it on and decided to head back to buy one of the outfits in another color.  Well, SL decided to be a bish, and the outfit I bought promptly disappeared from my inventory. GAH!   I IM’d the designer and she very kindly dropped the fatpack on me!  Now, THAT is great customer service!  Thank you!!  

First up, here is the 1L version of the .:Top2Toe:.  April outfit in lightbrown/brown.  This outfit comes with so many options…shirt, jacket, capris, skirt AND jewelry and shoes!  All for 1L!  The other colors are only 125L and the fatpack is 50% off, only 375L.  Great deals for some really nicely done outfits!  The jewelry is also very nice, and will be great mix and match pieces to use with other outfits.

I decided to show the SKGShoes Pecan Zoe Pumps, which are the 5L special this week, just to get an extra cheapie in this post.  ;p

Here are some of the mix and match possibilities with the fat pack.  The possibilities are endless!

I looked around while I was there and noticed there are a couple other dollarbies in the store.  This Leopard gown is only 1L and is also available in Snow Leopard, also for 1L.  Very pretty and different!  I felt very JLo in this outfit.  ;p

Then I headed over to *Encemble* to check out their new freebie, which is to celebrate their new store opening on LVS Drive.  SO CUTE!  And comes with 2 skirt options!

While I was there, I picked up this super cute green sundress.  PERFECT for summer!  This was only 90L.  I think that is a great price for such nice quality!  It comes in a choice of 5 colors, I believe.  I put this with the 50 Flats Ballet Rose Freebie.  They matched perfectly!   Molly will be wearing this outfit a lot this summer.  🙂

The details:

.:Top2Toe:.

Outfit: .:Top2Toe:. April lightbrown/brown 1L 
Also shown, April fatpack 375L
Hair:  ETD Jackie Elika’s Brown
Shoes:  SKGShoes Zoe Pumps (Stacked) – Pecan  5L Weekly Offer
Gown:  .:Top2Toe:. Leopard Gown Golden 1L
Poses:  KSCreations 5L per pack 

 

*ENCEMBLE* –

Dress: *ENCEMBLE* tasy set wine LVS Drive Opening Gift 1L   
Dress:  *ENCEMBLE* snid set green 90L
Hair:  ETD Cutsie Crimson Burnt Discount 100L per color set
Necklace:  Bonita Jewelry Soft Orbs Ornament Necklace
Shoes:  50 Flats Ballet Rose Free
Poses:  LAP Freebies

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

