Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping > Belleza, Bobbysocks, MADesigns and Leyda

Belleza, Bobbysocks, MADesigns and Leyda

So for a change of pace, I am gonna blog some men’s stuff.  This is Jordan and I will be using him for male pics occasionally, as the need arises.  Thanks for the help, Jordan! 
And today, the need arose!  A new men’s skin just went out in the Belleza group and it is AMAZING.  This is the 3rd men’s skin that has been given as a gift in the Belleza group in the last couple months.  Men, it is WELL worth the 250L join fee.  These are 2000L skins they are giving out!  Girls, tell your men!  ;p

This is Jonas Medium, and damn is it sexy!  The pecs are nicely defined, the nipples are very well blended with the rest of the skin tone, and abdominal area is…well…smokin’.   *drools a little*

The hair shown in all these pics is by MADesigns, and is a free VIP Gift in the group notices.  The group is called kMADd Enterprise Group. 
It is only available for a couple more days though, so you need to hurry.  And ladies, you need to nag your menfolk. ;p  The hair comes in about 15 styles and in many different color variations.  So there will be something for everyone.

I blogged a female leather coat yesterday by Leyda Style and noticed when I was there that there was also a men’s version for 1L.  I wanted to show it to you as it is just as well done as the ladies version, in my opinion. 

The boots.  I have been wanting to blog these boots for a long time, and just hadn’t gotten around to it.  The boots are by a store called The Bobbysocks Shoppe.  They do the most amazingly detailed boots.  I have been a huge fan for a long time.  There are ladies verions of all these boots also, which I own.  I will show them another time.  For now, here are the men’s versions.  They are about 450L per pair, I believe, which I think is a great price for such detail!

This pair is called Skulls and Buckles.  The laces are amazingly real looking and look at the detail on the skulls!  He is sticking his tongue out!  These are great for any goth type outfit, but I think they are great with jeans and even short skirts for the ladies.  I wear the female version of these boots a lot.

This next pair is the Guys Mission Boot.  Again, amazingly detailed.  Look at the bullets!  Super realistic laces again, and I love the o-ring with the chain.   Really, I am a fan…can you tell??  ;p

This last pic is the Mission boot in black.  My friend Slim took this picture for me, since I didn’t have anyone who had the boot in black online.  And as you can tell, he is a real photographer and I am not.  ;p
Thank you, Slim!  Great pic…I appreciate it!  *smooch*

 The details:

Boots:  Bobbysocks Shoppe Skulls and Buckles
Boots:  Bobbysocks Shoppe Guys Mission Boots in Brown and Black 
Hair:  MADesigns VIP Gift All Colors  only available for another day or so in kMADd Enterprise Group  Free
Skin:  Belleza Jonas Med Group Gift 250L Join Fee
Jacket:  Leyda Style Leather Black Coat for Men 1L 
Jeans:  :sey Union Cross Jeans Group Gift (look for glass topped display at front right of store)  Free
Eyes:  Reale Eyes Vivid Brown
Pose:  TorridWear Unisexy Freebie (gift bag in middle of store on table) Free

  1. Slim
    April 27, 2009 at 5:36 pm

    ymw! Even if im not online a lot nowadays I’m still drowling over your blogg. I like the fact that you promote some male stuff aswell! Makes me wanna log on and spend som L$. Keep it up! 😉

    /Slim

  2. bronsontwine
    April 29, 2009 at 5:59 pm

    Couldnt agree more about the Jonas skin.
    Great to see some men’s stuff featured on one of my favourite blogs. 🙂

  3. Gabby McCullough
    April 30, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    /waves to Bronson! Haaiii! Thanks for stopping by! Luvs your blog too! All SL men should bookmark it and watch your styling. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

