Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping > A little bit of everything…

A little bit of everything…

There is some great stuff out this weekend!  I actually got a little overwhelmed and couldn’t decide what to show.  Bloggin’ r hard.  ;p

This dress is a new special from Pididdle for 30L.  There are 4 different colors available, black, green, blue and this one called Crushed Berry.  I added a really unique piece from Alienbear that is available for free at Fabulous Fashion.  This is  a really well made piece of jewelry and hangs very nicely without a whole bunch of messing with it.  Always a plus in my book!

Dress:  Pididdle Pompelle Dress in Crushed Berry 30L 
Jewelry:  Alienbear Designs at Fabulous Fashion 2009 NX Dark Gift Set Free
Hair:  Truth Naomi Black 

UPDATE:  Pididdle link is fixed.  I have no idea what link I copied before!  My apologies!  This link should be correct now. 

This next dress by Alegria Designs is smexy as hell.  I LOVE LOVE LOVE the back of it.  This would be a great little dress to take on vacation in RL when your back is all nice and tanned from laying in the sun all day.  *daydreams…loses track of where I am…* 

Back to reality…sigh.  I am not sure how long this dress will be free, so I would hurry if I were you!

I added this cute choker which is the subscribo gift from :Magia:.  Once you subscribe, there is a small sign at the top of the subscribo…touch that and you can choose option 1 to get this gift.

Dress:  Alegria Designs Tara Dress in Peach  Free
Jewelry:  :Magia: Pearls on Brass Choker and Earrings Subscribo Gift (subscribe then click on the previous gift folder at top of sign) Free
Hair:  Truth Olivia Black

This gown is by Leyda Style and is available at Dany French.  This was an easy outfit to put together.  With the collar/halter neckline, I didn’t have to pick out any jewelry at all!  \YAY/   Bonus!  I love the muted green shade of this gown. 

Gown: Dress Elaine by Leyda Style available at Dany French  1L
Hair:  ETD Celia Scarlet Blackened 

Lastly, I think this is my favorite thing I picked up this weekend.  This Leather Jacket from Leyda Style is only 1L.  And it is REALLY well made and textured.  I wanted to show you the back of it, especially.  It hangs beautifully.  And look at how real the textures look!  Well done!  This is a must have for everyone!

Jacket:   Leyda Style Leather Black Coat for Women 1L 
Hair:   ETD Katherine Black  (I tinted the band) 1L for all colors 
Tank:  Nekorifik Red Black Striped Tank  (may now be called Frop)
Jeans:  :sey Union Cross Jeans Group Gift 14  (group gift display in front of store)  Free
Earrings:  :sey Cross Pierce Group Gift 10 (group gift display in front of store)  Free
Boots:  Shiny Things Chunky Ribbon Boots

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

