Lucky “I”

Yes, I have too many alts.  But I logged in my “I” alt today, for the first time in about 2 weeks, to see a call for a Lucky Chair at Haute Style & Co.  I tp’d as fast as I could and got there and it rezzed and I won!  Woot!  And the dress is ADORABLE!!  You must take all your friends and stalk the chair.  This dress is a keeper!

The skirt flows so nicely when you move, so it would be wonderful for casual dancing.  I love the retro feel but the updated touch of the low cut lace trimmed bodice.  It has nice shadowing under the bustline and on the back and waist.  Very pretty all around!

And just so I am not the only blogger in the world not to show the free scooter…
LOOK!  FREE SCOOTER!!!!!
Seriously…I love this thing.  It is freaking color change! And when it is changed to black it goes with the dress.  So see…it works with this post.  It does.  Shut it.  All of yous.

It’s love.  ❤ ❤ ❤  

 

The details:
Dress:  Haute Style & Co Marana – Lucky Chair
Hair:  ETD Katie Scarlet Blackened with separately purchases Left Swept Bangs
Necklace:  Imperial Elegance Sunrise Necklace Silver (may not be available any longer) 
Shoes:  Digit Darkes Logo Gingham Mary Janes
Skin:  Redgrave Lyla Tan Smoky 4 
Earrings:  BabyDoll Medium Silver Hoops
Scooter:  [19mc] D-Hello 1.06   FREE

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

