Home > Fashion, Shopping > Hippity Hoppity

Hippity Hoppity

 

Easter’s on its way! HooooOOOOO! \o/

I look cute, yo. I’ll admit that I am a lot of things – pretty, beautiful, gorgeous, humble – but I’m never cute. It’s a bit surprising to me that it only took a simple skin change and a huggable Peep to cause the cute-o-meter to blast into the red zone. But of course! A Peep! Why hadn’t I thought of that before? It’s crazy, I tell ya. Just nuts.

I wish I could give a shout out to the fellow avi who graciously took the time to tell me where to find the Peep but, in my ongoing quest for “Supreme” status in the realm of How Much I Suck, I failed to note her name. Jolie something-or-other. I think. There may or may not have been a “z” in her last name. I dunno. Anyway, she knows who she is; I doubt she reads this blog, though. If you see her, tell her I said “Sup?”, k? Thx.

Dress: Skin Flicks, Ella Dress P2 White
Shoes: HOC, Strappy Stilettos (they’re color changeable!)
Necklace: **~Tinkleberry~**, Felice (part of the Albero hunt currently in progress)
Rings: :+*R*+:, Aveu (part of the aforementioned Albero hunt)
Hair: WAKA & Yuki, Hair 55 (color changeable)
Skin: D-Skin, 53v1.1 F1 E0 10
Eyes: ::EbiEyes::. blue. The store appears to have closed. Wahhhh!
Peep: Cat Crap!, Bunny Hug! (color changeable)
Easter Basket: -RC- Cluster, Bunny Hop Easter Basket (part of the Bunny Hop hunt currently in progress)

  1. Hallie Galli
    April 7, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    Where’s your ass bling?

  2. Genny
    April 7, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    It’s crazy how much of a difference that skin change makes.

  3. Perion Leominster
    April 8, 2009 at 10:35 am

    Hallie Galli asks: “Where’s your ass bling?”

    Your mom was wearing it at the time of this photo-shoot. Sorry. 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

