Home > Fashion, Shopping > We’re going to Ibiza…

We’re going to Ibiza…

now that Vengaboys song is in my head… 

I was beyond excited when I saw Stitch by Stitch (aka Sevenstar Amat and Amon Mielziner) were making hair!!  However, when Sevenstar  let me know that she was making a matching bag…well…yeah I needed that immediately.   The detail on the hat and the bag are amazing…and I LOVE the flowers!   The hat/hair and the bag have a bunch of color changing options which makes it great to match with any outfit.  

It makes me want to be on vacation…NOW!
 

What I’m wearing:  

Skin:  Karamia  Tan Skin Sweet
Eyes:  Karamia Brown Eyes 
Hair/Hat:   Stitch by Stitch -Beachbum hair and hat -ESPRESSO 
Tank:  Armidi – Sheer Ribbed Tank -Yellow
Skirt:  Surf and Co – Frills Bills Skirt -White
Bracelet:  Opium Everyday “Amethyst Luck” Bracelet 
Bag:  Stitch by Stitch – Ibizabag flowers
Shoes:  /Fuel/ *Apple Fizz* Bambee wedge
Pose:  PDA

Hallie ❤

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

