Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, Shopping > Padme Lucky Chair Shape @ Intrigue

Padme Lucky Chair Shape @ Intrigue

Intrigue Designs has recently released shapes in their store and they put an exclusive shape in their lucky chair.  The shape is called Padme, and will ONLY be available from the Lucky Chair.  I was lucky enough to win the shape so I wanted to show it to you all. 

The thing I like about this shape, is that it shows that you can be sexy and shapely in SL without being a stick figure.  This shape is quite curvy and has an excellent butt. 

 So head on down and try your luck on the chair.  This is a great way to try out Intrigue’s work! 

I am showing a couple of my favorite things in this post also.
ETD hair, I love Elika’s hair and the sim is finally open again!  YAY!  This is MeriJayne II, one of my all time favorite ETD hairs.
And my Stiletto Moody color change Pinup Pumps that Stronger bought for me.  ❤  Thanks for these…I love them…

Shape –  Padme Lucky Chair Exclusive by Intrigue Designs
Shown with:   
Skin:  *YourSkin & YourShape* Monique Group Gift
Hair:  ETD MeriJayne II Black
Bikini:  Sn@tch Mahalo Bikini
Necklace:  The Dark Mouse Star Feather Necklace 
Hip Chain:  *Beautiful Sin* Sparkling Diamond Hip Chain (former lucky pyramid prize) 
Tattoo:  Inks & Kinks Tribal Lower Back
Shoes:  Stiletto Moody Pinup Pumps (Patent Color Set) 
Photos by Perion on the dock she built!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

