Home > Shopping > You wish you were me.

You wish you were me.

I am SO much cooler than you being on this thing. Oh YEAH, baby! How come they don’t make these for adults IRL? I’d totally get one so I can be as cool as I was when I was 8 years old, zipping up and down my block on my shiny Big Wheel.

What’s better about this one though is the nifty Angry Panda flag. It makes the whole thing, quite frankly. Why didn’t Mattel pick up on this detail 30 years ago? Because they suck. That’s why.

This would be me, reeking of coolness in the ducknipple sim.

Shout out to the following for enhancing my coolness:

Hair: Vixen, Valkyrie – Blackmail

Tattoo: Garden of Ku, Give Me Poison

Shirt: fall into decay, part of 02 Pink

Shorts: STELLAR, Cargo Shorts, Grey

Socks: SySy, Kneesocks wool, black

Boots: HOC Apparel, Leather laced boots

Manicure: yamy, Spider Nail (black)

Wanna race?

Go pick one of these ultra fine Big Wheels yourself and then find me. The Big Wheel is at Catnip. I leave it up to you to find me.

  1. March 12, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    Oh Perion you just totally showed your age! Ha! But that’s ok, I can show my age too and MAN this brings back memories… loool

  2. Perion Leominster
    March 12, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    shhhhhh! If anyone asks, I’m 24. 😐

  3. Genny
    March 12, 2009 at 10:01 pm

    I love the streamers off the handlebars!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

