Home > Crimes Against Fashion, Utter Bullshit > WTF? AO’s and Birdfeet

WTF? AO’s and Birdfeet

Did I miss a memo?  Is there a new rule that your AO has to be as weird as possible?  You are all familiar by this time with that annoying squirmy AO where the girl you are standing next to suddenly presents you with her butt.  
“Oh, haaaiiii!  Here is my ass!  Lookit!!!”

Yeah.  I am not a fan. 
I thought that was as weird as it got…until I my eyes were assaulted by this one.   This girl did some weird kung fu motions, then stood like this for a while…one leg extended up in the air…her ladyplace exposed for all to see.   WHY, I ask you…WHY???

oh, look!  Its your crotch!  Thanks for sharing!

oh, look! It's your crotch! Thanks for sharing!

 

Well,I thought to myself…that is clearly an anomoly…surely I won’t be seeing THAT strange AO around the grid. 
And then I did.  A furry in Magika.  Same pose. 

On the positive side...its crotch is covered

On the positive side...it's crotch is covered

She had some other weird poses.  Including the stretching , yawning one.  You know the one.  Every time someone I am talking to does that pose, it is all I can do not to shout…”AM I BORING YOU??”  

Go take a nap, ffs

Go take a nap, ffs

I would also like to point out the belly blang, shooting out from under her dress.   *sighs*

 

And next…because these pictures will never fit in any catagory I can imagine.  I now present you with Bird Feet.

Tastes like Chicken?

Tastes like Chicken?

Human from the waist up…bird from the waist down.  Now, I can finally say I have seen everything. 

Accessories really make the outfit, no?

Accessories really make the outfit, no?

I have to say…this was REALLY well done.  I just can’t figure out WHY it was done.  Please tell me this isn’t a fetish I had never heard of.  

cry.

  1. February 25, 2009 at 7:54 pm

    LOL awesome post!! I’m laughing alone here, and also at my own AO (I think i show my butt!) lol

  2. Gabby
    February 25, 2009 at 9:30 pm

    *peers at Gabi’s ass*

    ;p

  3. Perion Leominster
    February 25, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    I wanna lick the bird toes. Thx.

  4. Amata Enzo
    March 9, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    I love this blog you guys! You’re hysterical!!!

  5. Pandora Vanguard
    March 31, 2009 at 11:51 pm

    Maybe bird feet wants to be unique. If so, she did a damn good job!

  6. Mikki
    September 24, 2009 at 1:47 am

    OMFG LMFAO!! That was the funniest thing i’ve read in a lonnnggg time. I’m still laughing!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

