Home > Fashion, Shopping > Lazy Tuesday

Lazy Tuesday

I don’t feel like organizing my gynormous inventory today like I should be…so here I am today…

Not the most exciting outfit and as usual I’m matchy matchy/keeping it simple.  I love this chair from Tuli!  The colors and the poses are fantastic…like today when I feel like a lazy asshole in my skybox.  

I took my own pictures today because I’m going to learn how to do it if it kills me.  

What I’m wearing and other crap…

Skin:  Popfuzz Skin Dark Bronze – ❤ Cupcakes Edition 

Eyes:  Karamia Brown Eyes

Hair:  Aden  Tammy II (DarkBrown) 

Nails:  The Body Politik Natural French Manicure 

Glasses:  (VW) Essential Frames-Metal

Dress:  Shit Luck  Chemise Dress (Black) 

Jeans:  Zaara  Jeans (classic) moss  

Necklace:  I ❤ 13  love in a birdcage necklace (creepy) 

Ring:  Bandit  Pasha’ Fashion Ring Diamond 

Shoes:  Maitreya  Verve Pumps-Black 

Chair:  Tuli SE Chair “Moree” (not sure it’s still available) 

Hallie ❤

  1. Perion Leominster
    February 24, 2009 at 8:03 pm

    Gimme that chair, bitch. I want.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

