Home > Crimes Against Fashion > Please. For the love of sweet baby jebus..just say NO to smile attachments

Please. For the love of sweet baby jebus..just say NO to smile attachments

Whoever created the smile attachment must be killed.  Slowly.  Painfully.   
I am completely baffled by people who put these atrocities on and think..”hey, that looks good…I am smiling completely randomly.”   I mean, first of all, the smile is creepy as fuck.  Second of all, does the randomness not bother people?   I mean…you can be having a knock-down drag out fight with some douche and be smiling away!  

“I hate you forever and am taking your prim babies and moving back in with my SL mother!!”  *smile*

“I only banged your best friend once….what’s the big deal?”    *smile*

“Baby, I need to confess something to you, I am really a man.”   *smile*

See?  It is just wrong.  And if you don’t believe me.  Look at the pics and see for yourself.  *cries*

There is more wrong here than the smile...but it isnt helping  :|

There is more wrong here than the smile...but it isn't helping 😐

 

This chick (below) had a really good skin.  She was a Mistress with a male slave at her feet though.  Somehow, that made the smile more wrong.

“Boy…get up on the cross while I lash all the flesh off your ass”  *smile*

Mistress and Smiling...yeah, no...that doesnt work for me.

Mistress and Smiling...yeah, no...that doesn't work for me.

 

The couple that looks retarded together….

Could he look like a more smarmy douche?  no.  I dont think so.

Could he look like a more smarmy douche? no. I don't think so.

So if you own one.  Detach. Delete.  Empty Trash.  You will thank me for it…’cause everyone will finally stop laughing at you.

*smile*

  1. Perion
    February 18, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    It’s about fucking time someone said it! The question is, will they listen? cry.

  2. Hallie
    February 18, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    I want to share that the previous post was me emoting…not a smiley attachment…k thanks.

    smile

  3. Genny
    February 19, 2009 at 9:58 am

    They messes system skirts up for half a year, my AO randomly abandons me to the duck walk, and once in a while, I’m bald… but that mf smile attachment keeps right on creeping me out . It’s criminal!

  4. OOompaLooompa
    September 1, 2009 at 4:14 am

    The smile is built into my AO! *cries.

    I’ve tried without success to get rid of it. The AO is awesome except when it randomly makes me smile. I hates ittttt! I’ve opened it up and tried to find it – no dice.

    Oh, btw, great topic. *flashes you a completely random, inane and child molestor-like smile.

  5. Gabby McCullough
    September 1, 2009 at 9:59 am

    LOL I actually had a pose in an AO that would make me smile randomly. Only *I* couldn’t see it, everyone else could though. I took the pose out. lol
    It might be just one pose…check that. ;p

    /hides eyes from your random and inane smiling

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

