Home > Fashion, Shopping > A Staircase and Satellites

A Staircase and Satellites

I’ve always been the one out of the 4 of us who wears crazy outfits.  I was wandering around the Cupcake sim and found this dress.  It’s a combination of a slinky/staircase and probably the most interesting dress I’ve ever seen on SL.  At first, I was surprised it didn’t have glitchpants…however I think it would take away from the dress.  It’s a piece of art, seriously.  Also, you can take the bottom of the skirt off and have a cute little corset with a bottom.  I’m all about more than one outfit within an outfit.   The dress also has some silver sparkles in it. and I’m very matchy matchy.  So, all my accessories are silver/diamond…which is not shocking.  

Skin:  Tuli Meredith (tan) post party/4

Eyes:  Karamia: Brown Eyes

Hair:  [Aden] Windblown (black)  

Dress:  /TRI\_kuro*HELIA

Shoes:  Stiletto Moody- Elegant Slingback (Silver Twinkle) 

Earrings:  PC:  Diamond Curl Earrings

Ring:  PC:  Times Square Ring-Diamond  

Poses:  LOTTA 

Location:  Am Radio:  The Radio 

Pictures:  Perion…as usual ❤ 

Hallie ❤

  1. Genny
    February 19, 2009 at 10:01 am

    This is fabulous! I see Hallie ass… I never see Hallie ass!!!1

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

