Home > Fashion, Shopping > Oh Valentine’s Day…how much do you suck…

Oh Valentine’s Day…how much do you suck…

I’m that person that will put a really cute outfit together and then at some point fuck it up.  AKA…I will rip my stockings once I get to wherever I’m going.  Therefore…here is my Valentine’s Day outfit with a mild twist.  I promise to get more creative as I go on and give landmarks correctly at some point.  So, please…be patient with me.  ❤ 

Skin:  Karamia-Tan Skin-Sweet

Eyes:  Karamia-Brown Eyes

Hair:  !lamb. Breeze-Kit Kat (have my prim babies please) 

Dress:  (Elate!) Felicity Night

Stockings:  *Sheer* Tights 26:  Torn Semi-Opaque Black

Shoes:  Juicy:  Classic Pumps-Apple 

Clutch: .::Fabulous::.:  Hustla***Redsta

Necklace:  [ICoN]Heart necklace red (chest & spine)

Ring: (yummy) Oui Ring Gold 

Lastly, there is only one acceptable bling accessory on SL…and that would be ass bling.  No special outfit is complete without that.  

Ass Bling:  Starlust random group gift that is probably not available anymore..which makes me sad.  It’s not transferable either because I would pass this shit all over SL.  

Hallie ❤

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

