Home > Fashion > Skin Review – Lazolli Nicole

Skin Review – Lazolli Nicole

So I saw a post on a freebie blog about some free Lazolli skins, so I tried to TP to the store to pick ’em up, but the store was closed.   They had apparently suffered a griefer attack and she shut down for about 24 hours.  Well, I was hovering outside the store, unable to get in, but was able to cam in…so I started looking around and picked up the demos for several skins. 

Well.  Let me tell you.  I tried on the Nicole and I was absolutely floored.   This skin has the best body of any skin I have seen in SL.  I have been a big fan of Redgrave bodies, due to the realism.   I was shocked to see that I liked the body on this skin even better. 

But let’s start with the face:

Lazolli Face

Lazolli Face

I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the nose on this skin.  Noses can be tough, but this one is perfection.  The skin tone is beautiful, not too much blush, lovely shading.   Very pretty lips, with a nice shine.   This is Nicole, makeup 002.  There are plenty of makeup options, but the one thing I did notice is that many of them are highly stylized.  I would love to ask the designer to do some more traditional makeups. 

Ok…next is the body

Lazolli Body

Lazolli Body

This picture is not retouched in any way.  The body really is that soft and creamy looking.  I am a fan of tan skins rather than pale, and I love the tone of the tan of this skin.  The belly is wonderfully shaded, not too muscular, just the right amount of softness to it.  I really like the hint of a tan line, and the collarbones and neck are also very nicely done.  Adorable belly button.

The boobs:

Lazolli boobage

Lazolli boobage

Really, this pic speaks for itself.  These are, in my opinion, the best nipples I have seen in SL.  I love the shading and highlighting.  There isn’t much more I can say that you can’t see for yourself.

The Butt:

Lazolli Butt

Lazolli Butt

Again, pretty much the nicest butt I have seen.  Gives excellent ass cleavage in low rider pants.  ;p

Here is another body shot just to get you all drooling:

I can haz dis body in RL, plz?

I can haz dis body in RL, plz?

Now…just so you don’t all think I have gone over the edge and have no criticisms, there are a couple things I would change if I could.  The designer does not do a “shaved” option.  I, personally, prefer shaved or landing strip.  And if you are a blonde, this skin isn’t going to match.  😐   I think the arms could do with a bit more detail, and I would like to see more makeup options for everday wear, specifically, a smokey eye. 

Overall, this skin is one of the best I have seen in SL.  Go there now.  Demo.  Buy.  Don’t hesitate.  Trust me. 

Other stuff: 
Shape:  Alady
Hair:  Jackie by ETD
Tattoo:  Inks and Kinks
Photos by Perion Leominster

Lazolli:  http://slurl.com/secondlife/Eros%20Island%20I/99/128/37

  1. February 11, 2009 at 10:43 am

    Very nice blog, girls 🙂 Added to my blogroll.
    Good luck!

  2. Hallie
    February 14, 2009 at 9:59 am

    Nice bush…yayyyy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

