Home > Fashion > My Interpretations of SL Men-speak.

My Interpretations of SL Men-speak.

“Hi.”

Wanna fuck?

 

“What brings you here?”

Prim cock, I hope.

 

“What are you looking for?”

If it’s anything other than prim cock and, more specifically, MY prim cock, I’m muting you.

 

“You look too classy to be here.”

You haven’t even rezzed on my screen yet but flattery is good, no?

 

“I love your dress!”

Nice tits.

 

“LOL”

Look, I’ll try to sound remotely interested in what you’re saying if that’s what it takes to bed you but, lets face it, I’m not really laughing.

 

“LMAO”

Look, now I’m REALLY feigning interest in what you’re saying.

 

“ROTFLMFAO”

Get naked already!

 

“I work from home.”

I’m in my 20s, jobless, single and live with my parents.

 

“I’m an independent contractor.”

I’m in my 30s, jobless, single and live with my parents.

 

“I’m in a transitional period of my life.”

I’m in my 40s, jobless, single and live with my parents.

 

“If you want to know about me, just ask!”

I’m married.

 

“I keep SL and RL separate.”

I’m married and I have kids.

 

“My RL is private so don’t ask!”

I’m married, have kids and I’m a convicted felon on work release.

 

“Sorry, I’m on the phone.”

I’m banging another chick right now. But you’re next, so hold on.

 

“Sorry, I crashed.”

My wife just walked in.

 

“Sorry, I got called away suddenly.”

I already came.

 

“I have a very active Second Life.”

I haven’t bathed in nine days.

 

“It’s good to have close friends in SL.”

Hopefully you’ll allow me to bang yours.

 

“There’s nothing in SL as important as friends.”

Everyone hates me IRL.

 

“I can get any woman I want!”

I’m a virgin IRL.

 

“I’m one badass motherfucker so don’t fuck with me or my family!”

I’m a coward. Please don’t use all caps when IMing me. It’s scary.

 

“I avoid all drama.”

I cause it and then I leave.

 

“I’m only here for friends and fun.”

I’m looking to bang every woman who is stupid enough to let me.

 

“You’re a crazy bitch!”

Cripes, you just called me on my own bullshit and I have no other comeback!

Categories: Fashion
  1. gennysfreebs
    January 24, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    You left out
    “Will you partner me?”
    I need to guarantee this relationship will be over before the weekend.

  2. gabbymccullough
    January 24, 2009 at 10:40 pm

    Love all of them!!

  3. Alisha Baxton
    February 11, 2009 at 11:37 am

    luv it!!! your blogs are great lol….;))

  4. February 11, 2009 at 11:38 am

    luvin it!!! that shits too funny. luv ur blogs!!! great shit

  5. landsendkorobase
    March 25, 2009 at 12:20 am

    Very clever ^^

  6. May 28, 2009 at 6:13 pm

    Very perceptive, very entertaining and alas, very true!! Just discovered your blog and I’m really enjoying it:)

    =^..^=

  7. Qlimax Tomsen
    September 15, 2009 at 5:13 pm

    I should say it goes both ways, lots of women do the same thing, its not something that only guys do.

  8. Queen Herouin
    September 16, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    I laughed outloud reading these! HAHAHAHAHA

  9. Amata Enzo
    August 6, 2010 at 10:22 am

    OMG LMAO! These are SO accurate, it’s scary!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

