Home > Fashion, Freebies and Cheapies, MV-SL-Fashion, Shopping > Jane & Tiny Bird & Taupe

Jane & Tiny Bird & Taupe

I don’t know if any of this is considered taupe, but I picked up these cute free skirts from Jane today and got this outfit going and liked it.  So here is my taupe.  :P   While I was at Jane, I got the 50L specials, which run only today.  You can get a fatpack of the scarves or the tights for 50L each, which is an awesome deal.  The sweater is new from Tiny Bird and is adorable. 

.

 

I am home today, waiting for the guys to fix my frozen pipes.  I guess even my new house can’t handle temps of 20 below.  *sigh* 

Sweater:  Tiny Bird - Boyfriend Sweater – Cream   New!  
Skirt:  JANE – a little lace skirt.khaki (fatpack)  Free 
Tights:  JANE - lil piggies tights.cableknit.br truffle  50L Fatpack Today Only
Scarf:  JANE – bella bow scarf.br chocolate  50L Fatpack Today Only
Ring:  LaGyo Seasons Hunt Gift Anne floral ring  Free 
Leg Warmers:  *salire Group Gift  (Brown)  Free  
Boots:  *GF* Short Lace-Up Boots -Sand 
Bag:  .:MALT:. Fashions – Suede Tote – Expresso 
Skin:  -Belleza- Erika Tan group gift  Free  (250L Join Fee)
Hair:  >TRUTH< Imogen – mocha 
Eyes:  Poetic Colors classic – moroccan night (m) – dark – Free

Pose:  Olive Juice 
Location:  Alirium Gardens  

  1. January 25, 2011 at 5:51 pm | #1

    Hey Gabs – nice to see you blogging again! Uhmmm… great minds eh? *points at Jane skirt on FreeStyle* hehe

    Miss ya gf xoxoxoxoxooxoxoxxo smooch smooch

  2. January 26, 2011 at 10:38 am | #2

    Hiya ;) Awesome bloggers! How u doing, hope all fine :) Nice to meet you, i’m Flor!
    Well, I’m blogger too. My blog is called Bagunçário – so i wanted so much to exchange links!!
    I added on my list already, yay. I hope to hear YES from Slex and City bloggerss hahaha :))

    Kissy and huggy <3
    Flor.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

